Food

The Meat & Wine Co

I received my latest Gluten Free Eating Directory newsletter and found that they have a couple of fabulous specials running. The one I’m most interested in is for The Meat & Wine Co, because it’s local to me, but if you haven’t already go and check out the Gluten Free Eating Directory and subscribe for news, updates and offers.

The Meat & Wine Co is excited to offer all Gluten Free Eating Directory devotees a complimentary glass of house wine, beer or soft drink when ordering any main meal from our Die tary Requirement Menu for the month of May. This offer is available every day. To view our menus or to make an online booking please visit www.themeatandwineco.com

I’ve always heard good things about The Meat & Wine Co, so I’m definitely going to have to go and have a lunch or dinner date there!

Leave a comment