Food / Life

Fink Chocolate Cafe

I think I’m addicted.

I live near the Fink Chocolate Cafe and all the staff now know my order – Swiss Hot Chocolate, Large. I went in the other week and a waitress that I didn’t know as well was serving me. Oliver, the owner, leaned over and said, “She’ll have the Swiss, and it’s always large.”

I’ve been spoilt. I now won’t buy hot chocolate from anywhere else!

Fink Chocolate Cafe is small, warm, local and very friendly. Their coffee is just as good as their chocolate, and they even have a corner with kids toys so the adults can chat and the kids are entertained. The squares of melt-in-your-mouth chocolate made in-house come with any coffee or hot chocolate order (eat in or take away).

Fink is located in Lane Cove West in the little local shops at 225 Burns Bay Road – just before the antiques shop with the Indian out the front.

Leave a Reply

